Sir Knight Frank Fields                      R.E.G.C.          

Sir Knight Jay R. Steward                 V.E.D.G.C. 

Sir Knight Amondus D. Brown          Eminent Grand Generalissimo 

Sir Knight Barry L. Ricketts              Eminent Grand Captain General 

Sir Knight Kyran Ruffin                     Eminent Grand Prelate 

Sir Knight Augustus Fields               Eminent Grand Treasurer 

Sir Knight Paul L. White Jr.              Eminent Grand Recorder 

Sir Knight William Hendricks           Eminent Grand Financial Recorder 

Sir Knight Reginald V. Thomas        Eminent Grand C.C.F.C. 

Sir Knight Kirk H. Russell                 Eminent Grand Assistant Recorder 

Sir Knight Christopher L. Green       Eminent Grand Royal Advisor 

Sir Knight Anthony L. Smith             Assistant Eminent Grand Royal Advisor 

Sir Knight William S. Hardin Jr.        Eminent Grand Senior Warden 

Sir Knight Vinson C. Metcalf            Eminent Grand Junior Warden 

Sir Knight Michael R. Knight            Eminent Grand Standard Bearer 

Sir Knight Travis Roberts                Eminent Grand Sword Bearer   

Sir Knight Spencer Bryant               Eminent Grand Warder 

Sir Knight John F. Baker               Eminent Grand Captain of the Guard 

Sir Knight Donnie C. Knowlin         Eminent Grand Sentinel



District 8 – DDGEC James E. Parker Jr.  Germany/Italy 

District 11- DDGEC Eric D. Millen  Middle East 

District 15- DDGEC Michael A. Taylor  Afghanistan/U.A.E. 

District 21 – DDGEC William T. Murdock. Korea 

District 22- DDGEC Joseph Atienza  Japan 

State of Alaska – DDGEC Abdullah O. Mustapha-Thomas 

State of Oklahoma- DDGEC Acosta B. Jenkins 

State of Oklahoma DDGTIM Rodney Garner 

SDGEC at Large Dr. Leroy T. Smith III